Finance Committee

Finance This is a small, appointed committee, responsible for allocation of parish funds and for budgets, to insure that parish resources are used in accordance with the principles of stewardship and to secure the financial stability of the parish for future generations.

Chair Mike Baldassaro
Member listing

Ron Denney

Dan Carroll

Dan Reynolds

Corey Hugo

Vern Strecker

Jim Kelly

Dana Schlorholtz 

Kerri Petersen

Robert Williams

Marlene Bannwarth  (ex officio)

Meeting Time Quarterly on the 3rd Tuesday at 7 pm